Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript
NCS Championships

NCS Championships

CHAMPIONSHIP DATES

DATES

Start date - Monday, January 28, 2019
Deadline for leagues to determine qualifiers - Friday, May 10, 2019

Final date of competition other than NCS/Les Schwab Tires Championships - Friday, May 10, 2019
NCS Baseball At-large & Seeding Mtg. - Saturday, May 11, 2019

DIVISION 1, 3 & 5- first round games - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
DIVISION 2, 4, & 6 - first round games - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

DIVISION 1, 3 & 5- Quarterfinal round games - Friday, May 17, 2019
DIVISION 2, 4, & 6 - Quarterfinal/Semifinal(D6) round games - Saturday, May 18, 2019

DIVISION 1, 3 & 5- Semifinal round games - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
DIVISION 2, 4,  - Semifinal round games - Wednesday, May 22, 2019

DIVISION 1-6 Championship round games - Friday/Saturday, May 24-25, 2019

CHAMPIONSHIP INFORMATION/FORMS

PROGRAM
2019 BULLETIN 
2019 Divisions 
CHAMPIONSHIP FORMS

Brackets & History General Sport Information Sportsmanship

CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.


CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.