Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




North Coast Section staff is in the process of updating championship records throughtout the history of NCS. Thanks for your patience.
 Click on the Division winner for a given year to see the complete results.
2020 Bishop O'Dowd

De La Salle

De Anza St. Patrick/St. Vincent Piedmont Convent/Stuart Hall Ferndale

De La Salle

Moreau Catholic Salesian Branson University Cornerstone Christian
2018    Heritage  Bishop O'Dowd  Salesian  St. Patrick-St. Vincent  Branson Laytonville
2017    De La Salle Moreau Catholic


St. Joseph Norte Dame


California School for the Deaf

2016   De La Salle El Cerrito Moreau Catholic Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Emery
2015   Monte Vista El Cerrito Bishop O'Dowd Marin Catholic Stuart Hall St. Bernard Catholic
2014   Monte Vista Newark Memorial Bishop O'Dowd Moreau Catholic St. Joseph Notre Dame California School for the Deaf
2013   Deer Valley Newark Memorial Bishop O'Dowd Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Rincon Valley Christian
2012   De La Salle Newark Memorial Bishop O'Dowd Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Ferndale
2011   Castro Valley Montgomery San Marin Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Ferndale
2010   De La Salle Redwood Bishop O'Dowd St. Mary's Branson Ferndale
2009   Monte Vista Hayward Analy Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame St. Bernard Catholic
2008   De La Salle Las Lomas Campolindo St. Mary's Branson  
2007   Monte Vista Richmond Acalanes St. Mary's Branson  
2006   De La Salle Montgomery Campolindo Salesian Branson  
2005   Berkeley San Ramon Valley Campolindo Marin Catholic Branson  
2004   De La Salle Hayward Bishop O'Dowd St. Joseph Branson  
2003   Bishop O'Dowd Montgomery El Cerrito  Hercules Hoopa Valley  
2002   De La Salle Northgate Del Norte Marin Catholic S. F. University  
2001   De La Salle Hayward Northgate St. Mary's Branson  
2000   De La Salle Newark Memorial Foothill Tamalpais Branson  
1999   De La Salle San Ramon Valley El Cerrito San Rafael Hoopa Valley  
1998   St. Joseph Montgomery Miramonte Marin Catholic Rincon Valley Christian  
1997   St. Joseph Mt. Eden Arcata San Rafael Hoopa Valley  
1996   Bishop O'Dowd Northgate Granada Sir Francis Drake St. Elizabeth  
1995   St. Joseph Amador Valley Hayward Marin Catholic S.F. University  
1994   Bishop O'Dowd Amador Valley Sonoma Valley Sir Francis Drake Branson  
1993   De La Salle Amador Valley Hayward Cardinal Newman Emery  
1992   St. Joseph San Ramon Valley Hayward Cardinal Newman Hoopa Valley  
1991   St. Joseph San Ramon Valley Mt. Eden Hayward S.F. University  
1990   St. Joseph Amador Valley Mt. Eden San Rafael South Fork  
1989   El Cerrito San Ramon Valley De Anza San Rafael Clear Lake  
1988   Bishop O'Dowd Ygnacio Valley Las Lomas Terra Linda College Prep  
    3A (Division I)  2A (Division II)  A (Division III)   
1987   James Logan San Rafael Branson
1986   Bishop O'Dowd Mt. Eden Mendocino
1985   James Logan Sir Francis Drake Cloverdale
1984   Bishop O'Dowd Hayward Cloverdale
1983   Bishop O'Dowd Hayward Cloverdale
1982   Bishop O'Dowd Sir Francis Drake Cloverdale
1981   Bishop O'Dowd Sir Francis Drake St. Helena
1980   Bishop O'Dowd Acalanes St. Helena
1979   Bishop O'Dowd Campolindo Calistoga
1978   Berkeley Campolindo St. Helena
1977   St. Joseph Montgomery St. Bernard
1976   St. Joseph Campolindo Calistoga      
1975   El Cerrito Cardinal Newman St. Bernard      
Many thanks to John Zugnoni, Alameda, for his hard work and diligence compiling the history of North Coast Section Basketball Championships.


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.