Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript




North Coast Section staff is in the process of updating championship records throughtout the history of NCS. Thanks for your patience.
 Click on the Division winner for a given year to see the complete results.
2019 Carondelet Bishop O'Dowd Salesian St. Patrick-St. Vincent St. Bernard's California School for the Deaf
2018  Carondelet Bishop O'Dowd Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Urban Rincon Valley Christian
2017 Carondelet Miramonte Salesian Cardinal Newman St. Bernard Academy Rincon Valley Christian

Castro Valley

Carondelet Miramonte Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame St. Bernard Academy
2015 Berkeley Dublin Miramonte Salesian Valley Christian St. Bernard Catholic
2014 Deer Valley Carondelet Miramonte St. Mary's International Ferndale
2013 Monte Vista Carondelet Bishop O'Dowd St. Mary's Valley Christian,Dublin Ferndale


Cal-Hi Video


Bishop O'Dowd

Cal-Hi Video

Salesian St. Joseph Notre Dame Ferndale
2011 Berkeley Dougherty Valley  Bishop O'Dowd St. Mary's  St. Joseph Notre Dame  Tomales
2010 Berkeley Carondelet Bishop O'Dowd  St. Mary's Branson Rincon Valley Christian
2009 Monte Vista Carondelet Bishop O'Dowd  St. Mary's Branson Sonoma Academy 
2008 Berkeley Carondelet Miramonte Justin-Siena Branson  
2007 Berkeley Pinole Valley Miramonte St. Patrick-St. Vincent  Branson  
2006 San Ramon Valley Carondelet El Cerrito Piedmont Branson  
2005 Deer Valley  Carondelet Miramonte Piedmont Branson  
2004 Berkeley Carondelet Moreau Catholic Piedmont Urban  
2003 Berkeley Carondelet Acalanes Piedmont Convent  
2002 Berkeley Amador Valley Miramonte Ursuline S.F. University  
2001 Berkeley Amador Valley Alhambra Marin Catholic Branson  
2000 Berkeley Amador Valley Petaluma Marin Catholic Head Royce  
1999 Berkeley Amador Valley Acalanes Holy Names Branson  
1998 Berkeley Clayton Valley Acalanes Marin Catholic Branson  
1997 Berkeley Newark Memorial Acalanes Campolindo Rincon Valley Christian  
1996 Berkeley College Park Moreau Catholic Campolindo S.F. University  
1995 Bishop O'Dowd Amador Valley Novato Campolindo South Fork  
1994 Bishop O' Dowd Amador Valley Novato Campolindo Upper Lake  
1993 Berkeley Amador Valley Bishop O'Dowd Campolindo Upper Lake  
1992 Berkeley Moreau Catholic Bishop O'Dowd San Rafael Branson  
1991 Berkeley Moreau Catholic Healdsburg Campolindo Upper Lake  
1990 Berkeley Moreau Catholic Novato Ursuline Head Royce  
1989 Miramonte Eureka Healdsburg McKinleyville Clear Lake  
1988 James Logan El Cerrito Novato Dublin Rincon Valley Christian  
  3A (Division I)  2A (Division II)  A (Division III) 
Starting in 1988 the State CIF sponsored State
1987 Washington Healdsburg McKinleyville
Basketball Championships in five divisions.
1986 Granada Novato St. Bernard Catholic  
1985 Bishop O'Dowd McKinleyville Mendocino  
1984 Moreau Catholic Campolindo Cloverdale  
1983 Berkeley Campolindo Cloverdale  
1982 Amador Valley Campolindo Cloverdale  
1981 Amador Valley Campolindo Mendocino  
1980 Berkeley McKinleyville Mendocino  
1979 Berkeley Fortuna Cloverdale  
1978 Amador Valley Fortuna Cloverdale  
1977 Pittsburg Acalanes Clear Lake  
Many thanks to John Zugnoni, Alameda, for his hard work and diligence compiling the history of North Coast Section Basketball Championships.


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.