Our Shopping Cart Requires Javascript





North Coast Section staff is in the process of updating championship records throughout the history of NCS. Thanks for your patience.
 Click on the Division winner for a given year to see the complete results.

James Logan

Bishop O'Dowd

Marin Catholic Branson Convent of the Sacred Heart Calistoga

Monte Vista

49er Cal-Hi Sports Highlights

Bishop O'Dowd

49er Cal-Hi Sports Highlights

Marin Catholic Lick-Wilmerding SF University California School for the Deaf
2016 Monte Vista


Highlights from Cal-High Bay Area

Marin Catholic Branson Head-Royce Mendocino
2015 Monte Vista Redwood Bishop O'Dowd Marin Catholic Branson SF Waldorf
2014 Monte Vista Redwood Sonoma Valley Marin Catholic Branson SF Waldorf
2013 San Ramon Valley Redwood Bishop O'Dowd Justin-Siena Branson Anderson Valley
2012 California Las Lomas Campolindo St. Patrick/St. Vincent Branson Anderson Valley
2011 San Ramon Valley Redwood Albany Marin Catholic Branson Anderson Valley
2010 Foothill Bishop O'Dowd Campolindo Marin Catholic Branson Anderson Valley
2009 Amador Valley Petaluma Bishop O'Dowd Salesian Branson Rincon Valley Christian
2008 San Ramon Valley Maria Carrillo Bishop O'Dowd Marin Catholic Marin Academy Mendocino
2007 Amador Valley Maria Carrillo Bishop O'Dowd St. Mary's Rincon Valley Christian  
2006 Foothill Redwood Analy St. Mary's College Crystal Springs Uplands  
2005 Liberty Maria Carrillo Campolindo St. Mary's College Crystal Springs Uplands  
2004 Liberty Carondelet Campolindo Justin-Siena Marin Academy  
2003 Liberty San Ramon Valley Redwood Justin-Siena S.F. University  
2002 Bishop O'Dowd Campolindo El Molino Justin-Siena S.F. University  
2001 Berkeley Carondelet El Molino Kelseyville College Prep  
2000 Analy Campolindo Sonoma Valley Albany Lick Wilmerding  
1999 Bishop O'Dowd Carondelet Sonoma Valley Albany Lick Wilmerding  
1998 Analy Amador Valley El Molino Campolindo College Prep  
1997 Analy Redwood El Molino Albany S.F. University  
1996 El Molino Albany Miramonte Campolindo Rincon Valley Christian  
1995 Bishop O'Dowd Monte Vista El Molino Ursuline Cloverdale  
1994 Santa Rosa Castro Valley El Molino Miramonte College Prep  
1993 Berkeley Castro Valley Granada El Molino Upper Lake  
1992 James Logan Monte Vista Granada El Molino Upper Lake  
1991 James Logan Monte Vista Granada El Molino St. Vincent  
1990 Carondelet Northgate St. Vincent  
1989 Granada Campolindo St. Vincent  
1988 James Logan Campolindo St. Vincent  
1987 James Logan Albany S.F. University  
1986 Granada Campolindo McKinleyville  
1985 American Holy Names St. Helena  
1984 Granada Campolindo St. Helena  
1983 Ygnacio Valley Rancho Cotate St. Helena  
1982 California Healdsburg St. Helena  
1981 Ygnacio Valley Healdsburg St. Helena  
1980 San Ramon Valley Santa Rosa Mendocino  
1979 Clayton Valley Santa Rosa Mendocino  
1978 Amador Valley   Mendocino  
1977 Clayton Valley   St. Helena  
1976 Clayton Valley   Ferndale  


CIF Disclaimer Regarding the Use of Google Translate

CIF has added a link to the translation feature develop by GoogleTranslate, a third party service, which the CIF has not control over. The service provides automated computer translation that are only approximation of the websites original content. the translation should not be considered exact and only used as rough guide. CIF does not warrant the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information translated by this system and will in no way accept liability for loss or harm incurred as a result to them.

CIF disclaims and is not liable for any inaccuracies or problem that may be cause by the use of Google Translate feature on our website. Please check with your local section and/or State CIF offices of you have any questions.